2016/2017 High Land Beekeeping Club Officer Roster

President – John Mekis –

Vice President – Sue Pahl –

Secretary – John Barter –

Treasurer – Sandy Holcomb –


To request speakers for schools or your organization, please contact our Outreach Committee Chairperson:

Ray Story –


Sandy Holcomb –

2016/2017 High Land Beekeeping Club Non elected Volunteer Positions

We appreciate these people for for their dedicated efforts in helping the club.

Bee Mail and ‘NewBee host’ – Donna Berti –

Equipment Manager – Frank Holland at:  303-829-5409 –

Librarians – Amy Burdine and Traci Kruse

“Hosting” – takes car of all the necessities for our pot luck food area – Andrew Caraway

Greeters – Laura Phillips

Web Master – John Mekis –